Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Horrible Night!

So last night was awful!  I didn't get to sleep until 2am.  D's snoring was like a freight train running through the middle of my head.  Actually as much as I hate "The Boss" I would have preferred to listen to him over that! How that man can sleep through all that is beyond me!  I got some hard boiled eggs and string cheese for lunch.  Revenge will be mine, oh yes it will be mine.  I hope it feels like I am burning him with the car lighter lol

I boycotted the supposedly uber healthy Special K w/Blueberries this morning.  How dare it have the same calorie content per serving as delicious chocolate Cheerios?  How dare they!  So I am at work and eating my chocolate Cheerios with 2% milk and a half a banana. I could save so many calories if I could switch myself to skim but listen, milk shouldn't be blue!  Being a child of the 80's and an adult with a sophomoric sense of humor, blue milk = Smurf spunk to me.  Ew, just ew!

Having some trouble with Facebook and the business page but I am working on it and will be adding some share/like buttons to our website.  I am sure I will get it worked out but its irritating to me that I don't have an answer already.  Impatience will be my down fall!

OK its time to get ready for my pill parade.  Right now I am taking a pro biotic, a prenatal pill, a cleanse pill, some other thing and a guarana pill.  Check out this bundle of joy!

So there you have it for this morning.  I am tired as hell, eating chocolate cereal and gobbling a ton of pills that I can wash down with some awful coffee!  Oh and I just found out the macro I wrote for my cut off list here at work, included people who made a payment!  Awesome! 

Happy Tuesday....




No comments:

Post a Comment